OOTD: Rose Gold Boots

Happy Wednesday! 

I got these rose gold boots a few months ago and have been waiting for the right time to wear them! So when the weather was finally nice outside the other day, I knew it was the perfect day to break them out! 

IMG_7555OOTD: Rose Gold BootsOOTD: Rose Gold Boots

Boots

I got my boots from Charlotte Russe! I’m obsessed with anything AND everything that’s rose gold so when I saw these boots I knew I had to have them! They were on sale too so even better! These are such a statement piece so I knew I wanted the rest of my outfit to be more simple so that they would stand out on their own! You can shop a similar style here!

Dress

I’ve had this white dress for a while now! I believe I bought it from Macy’s! It’s a simple white lace dress but my favorite part is definitely the off the shoulder sleeves with the spaghetti straps! 

Earrings

Since the neckline of this dress is straight, I opted for some silver dangly earrings! I’ve had these earrings for so long so I don’t remember where I got them but they are teardrop shaped with a circle of diamonds in the middle! I even noticed that they look similar to one of the patterns on my dress! 

Bracelet

Since I did choose to wear a more simple outfit to let the boots stand out, I chose to wear this gold bracelet! It has diamonds and gray-ish stones around it and it perfectly complimented the outfit because the gold tone in the bracelet matched my boots! 

Rings

I’ve recently been obsessed with stacking rings and I got these “V” patterned stacking rings from Forever 21 a few months ago and I’ve pretty much been wearing them everyday since then! The set came with different sized solid and diamond rings so you can stack them and also wear them as midi rings! 

 

Do you have a pair of “statement shoes?” Let me know how you style them below!

Thanks for stopping by! 

xoxo, jenny

 

 

 

 

 

77 thoughts on “OOTD: Rose Gold Boots

  1. foundationsandfairytales says:

    This outfit looks so cute! The boots are a real statement and I’m not sure everybody could pull them off but they look so nice on you!

    Jess xx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. becbeccabec says:

    Those boots are incredible! I’m a sucker for a statement item, be it shoes, a bag, make up and these boots are definitely statement boots.

    I love the way you’ve styled them too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bianca says:

    I love those boots! They look like they’re perfect for many occasions. I can also see you rocking those books with straight cut jeans or even leggings. I rarely ever see rose gold accessories, so I definitely gotta check these out. Overall I am loving the outfit!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ellyn Rebecca says:

    Those boots are gorgeous! I live in the UK so I don’t think I’d be able to get them but man I wish I could! It also looks amazing with that dress!

    Ellyn x | Life Of A Beauty Nerd

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kristin says:

    Hi! Kristinnhen from twitter here! A little late on finally getting to respond to everyone! I love your blog! It’s so pretty and you have a great theme and layout! Also – I was a little curious as to what these boots were going to look like, but I love them! they’re sooooo stunning! your outfit is adorable! I think you could also pair them with some black skinnies and they’d be super cute. Such a versatile boot! I also subscribed to your site today too! I love good budget-friendly fashion that isn’t always GUCCI, LV, $$$.

    xo,
    Kristin

    http://www.kristin-marie.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.